Alligna logo

  • nl
  • en
  • fr

Get Ready for The Next Event!

Alligna specializes in individual exhibition booths at home and abroad and offers a complete package with among others stand construction, furniture, lighting, plant decoration, logos, lettering,...

EXPO SERVICE

Alligna has been organizing and supervising trade fairs and congresses for more than 25 years. We will handle all technical and organizational aspects, from complete design through coordination during the event to final removal when it is finished.

  • Stands (uniform or personalized)
  • Reception desks and registration systems
  • VIP areas
  • Food and drinks stands (including catering)
  • Decoration and furnishings (furniture, carpets, plants, showcases, etc.)
  • Exhibitor handbook
  • Hostesses/hosts
  • Collection of all the exhibitor's orders
  • Coordination between the organization and the exhibition hall, regarding utilities and hoisting points

We can implement our stands uniformly to provide attractive style coordination throughout the exhibition, or we can make them personalized to offer diversity of presentation among the different exhibits.

We have the original plans of the Nekkerhal (Mechelen), Heysel (Brussels), Flanders Expo (Ghent), ICC (Gent), etc. So we can take account of available space and facilities even during the planning stage. And we have built up good relationships with the operators of these sites through years of working together, and we can make all the arrangements in an amicable atmosphere. The combination of those factors leads to smooth organisation of everything, from A to Z.

You can rely on Alligna for the certainty that stems from professional knowledge and experience. From the first meeting to the conclusion of the exhibition, you will experience highly professional but personal service. We remain in the background, ensuring that your exhibition runs like a well-oiled machine, leaving you free to focus on your clients.

Below, you can see some examples of stands we have realized. Please feel free to contact us for more information, without any obligation.

REFERENCES

Alligna logo

  • nl
  • en
  • fr

Soyez prêt pour le prochain événement!

Alligna est le spécialiste de la construction de stands individuels en Belgique et à l’étranger; il vous propose des formules globales comprenant entre autres la construction du stand, le mobilier, l’éclairage, les plantes et la décoration, les logos, les lettrages,...

EXPO SERVICE

Alligna organise et accompagne les salons et les congrès depuis plus de 25 ans. De la conception de l'événement à sa coordination et au démontage, nous prenons en charge tous les aspects techniques et organisationnels.

  • Stands (uniformes ou personnalisés)
  • Comptoirs d’accueil et systèmes d’enregistrement
  • Espaces VIP
  • Stands de boissons et nourriture (y compris le catering)
  • Décoration et aménagement (mobilier, plantes, tapis, vitrines,...)
  • Guide des exposants
  • Hôtesses/stewards
  • Collecte de toutes les commandes des exposants
  • Coordination entre l’organisation et le hall du salon en ce qui concerne les équipements d’utilité publique et les points de suspension

Nos stands peuvent être réalisés dans un design uniforme pour garder une unité attrayante dans tout le salon ; ils peuvent aussi être personnalisés pour une présentation individualisée des différentes expositions.

Nous disposons des plans originaux du Nekkerhal (Malines), Heysel (Bruxelles), Flanders Expo (Gand), ICC (Gand),… De cette façon, nous pouvons, dès la phase de planification, tenir compte de l’espace disponible et des facilités. Au fil du temps, nous avons établi de bonnes relations avec les gestionnaires de ces halls, et nous pouvons dès lors toujours compter sur une ambiance conviviale pour tous les arrangements. Avec pour résultat une organisation de A à Z qui fonctionne comme sur des roulettes.

Chez Alligna, vous pouvez compter sur des certitudes, grâce à notre expérience et notre connaissance du métier. De l’entretien de prise de contact à la clôture du salon, vous aurez droit à un service à la fois professionnel et personnalisé. Nous réglons tout en arrière-plan pour que votre salon se déroule telle une machine bien huilée, et pour que vous puissiez vous consacrer entièrement à vos clients.

Voici quelques-unes de nos réalisations. Contactez-nous sans engagement pour plus d’informations.

RÉFÉRENCES

GALERIE

We cannot display this gallery